Skip to content

Editorial Review Panel


LuAnne Kuelzer, Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City

Copy Editors:

Alissa Nephew, Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City

Brooke Emrich, University of Washington

2023/24 Editorial Board:

Adam Jordan, University of North Georgia

Amy Williams, University of North Georgia

Breeman Ainsworth, Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City

Bruce Niemi, Tulsa Community College

David Snelgrove, Society of Philosophy and History of Education

Delia Gillis, University of Central Missouri

Dorothy Weaver, Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City

Frank Giuseffi, William Woods University

Jacob S. Bennett, Vanderbilt University

James Muir, University of Winnipeg

Jennifer A. Vadeboncoeur, University of British Columbia

John Covaleskie, University of Oklahoma

John Essington, Maryville University

Kristyan Rose Gilmore, Oklahoma State University

Lucille Ann Van Alstine, Webster University

Lucy E. Bailey, Oklahoma State University

Luis Rosado, Grand Canyon University

Melissa Brevetti, Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education

Mike Boone, Texas State University

Michael Snyder, Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City

Molly Dunn, Notre Dame of Maryland University

Neil Houser, University of Oklahoma

Sam F. Stack, Jr., West Virginia University

Sandra Riegle, Morehead State University

Shaista Fenwick, University of Oklahoma

William M. Gummerson, Appalachian State University

Interested in joining the Editorial Review Panel? PleaseĀ fill out this form.